Contact Us

To learn more about HRC New England, ways to get involved, or have any of your questions answered, please feel free to reach out to us!

Committee Email Address
Volunteer Engagement volunteers@hrcnewengland.org
Communications & Digital Engagement communications@hrcnewengland.org
Community Engagement communityengagement@hrcnewengland.org
Corporate Sponsorships corporate@hrcnewengland.org
Dinner dinner@hrcnewengland.org
Federal Club fc@hrcnewengland.org
Membership Outreach membership@hrcnewengland.org
Political Action political@hrcnewengland.org